Wissen schafft Heilung

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Assistenzärzte, Fachärztinnen, Fachärzte

Dr. med. Natalie Garzorz-Stark, Ph.D. (natalie.garzorz(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Dirk Tomsitz (dirk.tomsitz(at)mri.tum.de)

Rebeca Mattjie (rebeca.mattjie(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Florian Wölbing (florian.woelbing(at)mri.tum.de)

 

 

 

Dr. med. Magdalena Absmaier (magdalena.absmaier(at)mri.tum.de)

Felix Bauerdorf (felix.bauerdorf(at)mri.tum.de)

Clara Balzer (clara.balzer(at)mri.tum.de)

Annette Blasini (annette.blasini(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Rachela Bleuel (rachela.bleuel(at)mri.tum.de)

Danielle Boehmer (DanielleFranziska.Boehmer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Alexander Böhner (Alexander.Boehner(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Beatrix Evers (beatrix.evers(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Cathrin Gramminger (cathrin.gramminger(at)mri.tum.de)

Anne-Claire Herr (anne-claire.herr(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Benedikt Hindelang (benedikt.hindelang(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Katharina Kaliebe (katharina.kaliebe(at)mri.tum.de)

Robert Kaczmarczyk (robert.kaczmarczyk(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Daniel Kneißl (daniel.kneissl(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Judith Lammer (judith.lammer(at)mri.tum.de)

Viktoria Lang (viktoria.lang(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Felix Lauffer (felix.lauffer(at)mri.tum.de) 

Dr. med. Ruth Neuhauser (ruth.neuhauser(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Hannes Obermann (hannes.obermann(at)mri.tum.de)

Christian Oesterlin (christian.oesterlin(at)tum.de)

Dr. med. Caroline Pilz (AnnaCaroline.Pilz(at)mri.tum.de)

Laura Plail (laura.plail(at)mri.tum.de)

Sarah Preis (sarah.preis(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Klara Reidenbach (klara.reidenbach(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Sophie Roenneberg (sophie.roenneberg(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Cora Scheerer (coraelisa.scheerer(at)mri.tum.de)

Paul Schmidle (paul.schmidle(at)mri.tum.de)

Christine Schönmann (christine.schoenmann (at) mri.tum.de)

Anna Schuch (anna.schuch(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr.med. Peter Seiringer (Peter.seiringer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. S. Annette Steimle-Grauer (susanneannette.steimle-grauer(at)mri.tum.de)

Rosi Wang (rosi.wang(at)mri.tum.de)

Julia Winkler (Julia.winkler(at)mri.tum.de)