Wissen schafft Heilung

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Assistenzärzte, Fachärztinnen, Fachärzte

Dr. med. Anna Duswald (anna.schuch(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Florian Wölbing (florian.woelbing(at)mri.tum.de)

 

 

Dr. med. Magdalena Absmaier (magdalena.absmaier(at)mri.tum.de)

Rebekka Bent  (rebekka.bent(at)mri.tum.de)

Annette Blasini (annette.blasini(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Danielle Rogner (DanielleFranziska.Boehmer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Carla Claussen (carla.claussen (at)mri.tum.de)

Marta Dechant (marta.dechant(at)mri.tum.de)

Anais Marie Therese Doll (AnaisMarieTherese.Doll(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Beatrix Evers (beatrix.evers(at)mri.tum.de)

Valentina Faihs (Valentina.Faihs(at)mri.tum.de)

Lorenz Frasheri (Lorenz.Frasheri(at)mri.tum.de)

Chunquan, Thomas Gan (thomas.gan(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr.med. Natalie Garzorz-Stark, Ph.D.(natalie.garzorz(at)tum.de)

Dr. med. Cathrin Gramminger (cathrin.gramminger(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Debora Hall (debora.hall(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med.  Sarah Heyer (sarah.heyer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Benedikt Hindelang (benedikt.hindelang(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Robert Kaczmarczyk (robert.kaczmarczyk(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Fabian Kästele (fabian.kaestele(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Maryam Keshmiri (maryam.keshmiri(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr.med. Zsuzsanna Kurgyis PhD (zsuzsanna.kurgyis(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr.med. Judith Lammer (judth.lammer(at)mri.tum.de)

Linda Li (linda.li(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Viktoria Lang (viktoria.lang(at)mri.tum.de)

Kristine Mayer (kristine.mayer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Teresa Nau (teresa.nau(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Ruth Neuhauser (ruth.neuhauser(at)mri.tum.de)

Sonja Mathes (sonja.mathes (at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Hannes Obermann (hannes.obermann(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Caroline Pilz (AnnaCaroline.Pilz(at)mri.tum.de)

Katrin Platzer (KatrinDaniela.Platzer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Sarah Preis (sarah.preis(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Klara Reidenbach (klara.reidenbach(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Sophie Roenneberg (sophie.roenneberg(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Paul Schmidle (paul.schmidle(at)mri.tum.de)

Simon Schneider (simon.schneider(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Teresa Schön (teresa.schoen(at)mri.tum.de)

Christine Schönmann (christine.schoenmann (at) mri.tum.de)

Dr.med. Peter Seiringer (Peter.seiringer(at)mri.tum.de)

Sebastian Sitaru (sebastian.sitaru(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. S. Annette Steimle-Grauer (susanneannette.steimle-grauer(at)mri.tum.de)

Martin Vitus (MartinValentin.Vitus(at)mri.tum.de)

Rosi Wang (rosi.wang(at)mri.tum.de)

 

  Kontakt
Anfahrt