Wissen schafft Heilung

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Assistenzärzte, Fachärztinnen, Fachärzte

Dr. med. Andrea Baczako (andrea.baczako(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Regina Franz (regina.franz(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Dirk Tomsitz (dirk.tomsitz(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Florian Wölbing (florian.woelbing(at)mri.tum.de)

 

 

Dr. med. Magdalena Absmaier (magdalena.absmaier(at)mri.tum.de)

Felix Bauerdorf (felix.bauerdorf(at)mri.tum.de)

Clara Balzer (clara.balzer(at)mri.tum.de)

Annette Blasini (annette.blasini(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Rachela Bleuel (rachela.bleuel(at)mri.tum.de)

Danielle Boehmer (DanielleFranziska.Boehmer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Alexander Böhner (Alexander.Boehner(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Ricarda Chylla (ricarda.chylla(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Beatrix Evers (beatrix.evers(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Tatjana Fischer (Tatjana.Fischer(at)mri.tum.de) 

Shaqir Gashi (Shaqir.Gashi(at)mri.tum.de) 

Dr. med. Natalie Garzorz-Stark, Ph.D. (natalie.garzorz(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Cathrin Gramminger (cathrin.gramminger(at)mri.tum.de)

Anne-Claire Herr (anne-claire.herr(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Benedikt Hindelang (benedikt.hindelang(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Katharina Kaliebe (katharina.kaliebe(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Shinorik Kelenjian (shinorik.kelenjian(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Judith Lammer (judith.lammer(at)mri.tum.de) 

Dr. med. Felix Lauffer (felix.lauffer(at)mri.tum.de) 

Rebeca Mattjie (rebeca.mattjie(at)mri.tum.de)

Christian Oesterlin (christian.oesterlin(at)tum.de)

Dr. med. Caroline Pilz (AnnaCaroline.Pilz(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Klara Reidenbach (klara.reidenbach(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Cora Scheerer (coraelisa.scheerer(at)mri.tum.de)

Paul Schmidle (paul.schmidle(at)mri.tum.de)

Anna Schuch (anna.schuch(at)mri.tum.de)

Peter Seiringer (Peter.seiringer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. S. Annette Steimle-Grauer (susanneannette.steimle-grauer(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Maria Uretzki (maria.uretzki(at)mri.tum.de)

Dr. med. Andreas Weins (andreas.weins(at)mri.tum.de)